Yes, your subscription can be cancelled at anytime from your account page. Please follow the steps below:
- Login to your account
- Go to Subscriptions page
- You will see view invoice and cancel links under Actions column.
- Click on cancel link
You will retain access to support and updates until your license key expires, one year from the purchase date. Please note that once you cancel your subscription, you will lose access to the product updates and support.